play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07800 800178 | 01787 273658
Factory Lane, Halstead, Essex, CO9 1EX

Customer reviews of Co9 West Car Sales

At Co9 West Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Co9 West Car Sales

Co9 West Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Car Dealer

    By Thomas W on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Cars are in very nice condition, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    good service

    By Tina B on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good service and helpful, would recommend my family and friends to go there.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Joseph M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant company, very nice and professional service. Would recommend to anyone/everyone!


  • 5

    Good service

    By on 09 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    happy with the car and the price


  • 5

    Honest dealer and honest car

    By Paul J on 13 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely car at the right price. Straightforward and fair company to deal with and I am very happy with the service I have received. I would use again.


  • 5

    Very friendly, good quality stock

    By Oliver T on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful, picked up car and unfortunately it shredded the auxiliary belt on the way home. The part was fitted and replaced free of charge and in double quick time. The next day he kindly called to check that the car was running ok. Great service, very pleased.

    Reply from Co9 West Car Sales on 10/11/17

    Hi Oliver, we're sorry for what happened on your way home but we are very pleased you were happy with the aftercare service you received from us. This is our aim as a business and we will continue to look after our customers. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By james c on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purschased a bmw 3 series from co9 west car sales. the whole transaction was very smooth and easy, would definitely recommed them

    Reply from Co9 West Car Sales on 10/11/17

    Thank you for your business, we're glad you were happy with everything. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Joseph T on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with my Mercedes, reasonable price. Thanks for the great service.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Ard D on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Mini, I'm very happy with the car, thank you for your service. Friendly staff and very helpful.


  • 5

    WILL BUY AGAIN

    By CHRIS K on 08 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I BOUGHT A FORD FOCUS ST FROM THIS GARAGE AND I AM VERY EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE CAR, THE SALESMAN WAS VERY HELPFUL AND AFTER VIEWING THREE ST,S THIS ONE WAS BY FAR THE NICEST ONE IVE FOUND! TE CAR WAS THOROUGHLY VALETED AND IN LOVELY CONDITION COMPARED TO OTHERS ID VIEWED..IT CAM WITH AN RAC WARRANTY ALSO...NICE PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH THANKS AGAIN..